Studio Visits

Thinking space, laboratory, workplace

Artist Programme

With its museums, galleries and art spaces, Cologne offers a broad field of photography. Naturally, there is also a correspondingly large and diverse artist scene here that works and experiments with the medium. In our new section Studio Visits, we would like to introduce you to artistic positions and take you to the production and thinking spaces of art. Have fun!

Btihal Remli

Btihal Remli describes herself as a visual storyteller with a focus on art and documentary photography. Btihal explores stories related to identity, religion and belief…

Nathan Ishar

Nathan Pramudiya Ishar works collectively and individually with photography, film, performance and curation. The personal works of Nathan investigate philosophical themes…

Caroline Brünen

Btihal Remli describes herself as a visual storyteller with a focus on art and documentary photography. Btihal explores stories related to identity, religion and belief…

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience
These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience
These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.
Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Studio Visits

Denkraum, Labor, Werkstätte

Artist Programme

Köln bietet durch seine Museums-, Galerie- und Kunstraumlandschaft ein weites Feld der Fotografie. Natürlich gibt es hier auch eine entsprechend große und vielfältige Künstler:innenszene, die mit dem Medium arbeitet und experimentiert. In unserer neuen Rubrik der Studio Visits möchten wir Euch künstlerische Positionen vorstellen und Euch mitnehmen an die Produktions- und Denkräume der Kunst. Viel Spaß!

Btihal Remli

Btihal Remli bezeichnet sich als visual Story Teller mit Schwerpunkt auf Kunst und Dokumentarfotografie. Btihal erforscht Geschichten, die mit Identität, Religion und…

Nathan Ishar

Nathan Pramudiya Ishar arbeitet kollektiv und individuell mit Fotografie, Film, Performance und Kuration. Nathans persönlichen Arbeiten untersuchen philosophische Themen und…

Caroline Brünen

Caroline Brünen studierte Mediale Künste an der Kunsthochschule für Medien begann. Hier studierte sie Künstlerische Fotografie und schloss 2023 ihr Studium ab. Ihre…

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um ein gutes Surf-Erlebnis zu gewährleisten
Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um ein gutes Surf-Erlebnis zu gewährleisten
Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.
Your cookie preferences have been saved.